Вкус жизни

Как жить полной

жизнью

с пивом Clausthaler



Clausthaler — живи полной жизнью

Готовность к любым сюрпризам

Пиво Clausthaler получило признание благодаря людям, которые любят его. Можно сказать, что именно их инновации позволили этому безалкогольному пиву достичь всемирного успеха. Они — первопроходцы, которых на пути к мечте не останавливают никакие неудачи. Эти люди всегда на один шаг впереди и твердо отстаивают идеи, в которые верят. Они создают будущее уже сегодня.

Clausthaler — живи полной жизнью

Готовность к любым сюрпризам

Пиво Clausthaler получило признание благодаря людям, которые любят его. Можно сказать, что именно их инновации позволили этому безалкогольному пиву достичь всемирного успеха. Они — первопроходцы, которых на пути к мечте не останавливают никакие неудачи. Эти люди всегда на один шаг впереди и твердо отстаивают идеи, в которые верят. Они создают будущее уже сегодня.

Clausthaler предпочитают не простые потребители, а самые настоящие ценители. Ведь выбирая Clausthaler, выбирают не просто пиво, а олицетворение активного городского образа жизни и заботы о здоровье.

Уникальное сочетание мастерства пивоваров, качества и вкуса, которое только Clausthaler может предложить – это готовность к сюрпризам и способность найти выход из любой ситуации.

Распространение вкуса полной жизни по всему миру

Локальное производство — мировые амбиции

Локальное производство — мировые амбиции

Распространение вкуса полной жизни по всему миру

Возможно, мы восприняли фразу «Если можно сделать это здесь, то можно сделать это где угодно» слишком буквально. А может быть, именно это помогло нам выпустить самое популярное безалкогольное пиво в мире. Сегодня мы экспортируем его в 51 страну, но это далеко не предел…

Знакомство с новатором

Новый облик - тот же великолепный вкус!

Так же как и время, мы не стоим на месте. Мы приложили много труда, чтобы сварить отмеченное массой наград безалкогольное пиво, тем не менее, мы решили кое-что обновить. Представляем улучшенный дизайн для Clausthaler – пионера в области безалкогольного пива.

Разумеется, мы не остановимся на дизайне бутылки. Жестяные банки, коробки и упаковки «мультипак» теперь тоже выглядят по-новому. Достаточно взять их в руки, чтобы понять, что мы имеем в виду.

Помимо внешнего вида, мы обновили название нашего героя: «Clausthaler Classic / Premium» теперь представлен как «Clausthaler Original». Этот сорт неизменно отличается своей оригинальностью и признан стандартом в сфере безалкогольного пива.

Что касается содержимого новой упаковки – оно нисколько не изменилось. Об этой ситуации мы говорим: «Новый внешний вид, тот же превосходный вкус!»

Живите с отличным вкусом!

Living life to the fullest

How to Taste

Full Life

with Clausthaler



Clausthaler - Taste Full Life

Ready for the world’s surprises

Clausthaler has achieved its stature thanks to the people who love it. In many ways, they’re just like the innovators behind the world’s biggest non-alcoholic success story. They’re pioneers who won’t take ‘no’ for an answer, busy working on their dreams to come true. Always one step ahead and firmly standing by the ideas they believe in, they’re inventing tomorrow today.

Clausthaler - Taste Full Life

Ready for the world’s surprises

Clausthaler has achieved its stature thanks to the people who love it. In many ways, they’re just like the innovators behind the world’s biggest non-alcoholic success story. They’re pioneers who won’t take ‘no’ for an answer, busy working on their dreams to come true. Always one step ahead and firmly standing by the ideas they believe in, they’re inventing tomorrow today.

The typical Clausthaler drinker is less a consumer than a connoisseur. The choice of Clausthaler goes beyond beer; it’s an expression of an active, urban way of life led by smart and healthy choices.

Always ready for the world’s surprises and knowing exactly which path to take – that’s the unique combination of craftsmanship, quality and taste only Clausthaler can offer.

Exporting the Taste Full Life worldwide

Brew local - drink global

Brew local - drink global

Exporting the Taste Full Life worldwide

We don’t like to rest on our laurels. So when we noticed that we struck a chord with consumers in Germany, we decided not to keep our brew to ourselves but to share it with the world. Now, we are proudly exporting to over 51 countries - and counting…

Introducing the Pioneer.

New Look - Same Great Taste!

Time doesn’t stand still… and neither do we. Even though we’ve been very busy brewing the most awarded Non-Alcoholic beer, we figured we should freshen up a little. Introducing: the new and improved Clausthaler design, the Pioneer of Non-Alcoholic beer!

Of course, we didn’t stop at our bottles. Our cans, multipacks, and outercases are looking fresh as well. Just wait until you hold one in your hands - you’ll know what we mean.

Along with a brand-new look, we refreshed the name of our hero: Clausthaler Classic / Premium is now Clausthaler Original. To this day, it’s the original liquid and as always, the benchmark for all N/A beer.

Even though we look different, rest assured, the brew hasn’t changed a bit.
Like we say around here: New Look - Same Great Taste!

Cheers to the Taste Full Life.

We take you and your personal rights seriously. Therefore, the protection of your data is very important to us!


On this website, so-called cookies are stored. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your terminal. But don't worry! Cookies do not cause any damage and do not contain any viruses. They only serve to personalize content, provide functions and analyze data traffic. We share part of the information thus gained with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. In this context, compliance with legal provisions at all times is a matter of course.
Do you agree to the use of cookies?